Press "J" to skip Navigation

Complete your details below to receive updates about our courses and cultural activities


First Name

Last Name

Post Code






Lost / Forgot Password

(03) 365 8370 | E-Newsletter | Login

Petit Matin Croissant


Join us at AF,  275 Cashel street on the last  SATURDAY morning of the month to enjoy coffee, croissants (from Le Panier, Merivale) and French conversation in a relaxed atmosphere. All welcome.

Vous êtes francophone de passage, vous venez de vous installer à Christchurch? N'hésitez pas à venir rencontrer nos membres et échanger avec eux à l'occasion de ces petits déjeuners une fois tous les deux mois.

When: Last Saturday of the month, 9.30am
Where: Alliance Francaise Christchurch,275  Cashel street
Cost: $10 general, $7 AFC members and students, $5 children - coffee, tea, croissant (from Le Panier), baguette,orange juice included.
BOOKING ADVISED

2018 Dates

Saturday 27 January
Saturday 24 February
Saturday 24 March
No Breakfast in April ( Easter Holidays)
Saturday 26 May
Saturday 30 June
Saturday 28 July
Saturday 25 August
Saturday 29 September
Saturday 27 October
Saturday 24 November